Wednesday, December 20, 2006

SFSS election results

Unofficial results are posted on the SFSS election website. Winners for all but the at-large positions have been decided:

President: Derrick Harder
Member Services Offier: Chris Sandve
Internal Relations Officer: Sean Magee
External Relations Officer: Graham Sasha Fox
Treasurer: Adam Lein

The winners for the at-large positions will be determined once all the mail-in ballots are received.