Saturday, November 18, 2006

TSSU Fall 2006 Election Result

For the Fall 2006 Election, since there are no contest for all the postions available, each candidates got over 50% Yes. Therefore I declare that all the candidates were elected to their respective postions listed as follows:

Clement Apaak: Coordinator
Jason Tockman: Chair
Aviv Ettya: Trustee I
Myka Tucker-Abramson: Secretary

The newly elected officers should take office on Nov. 27th , 2006.

-Xiujun(James) Li, Electoral Officer & Trustee II, TSSU, SFU